Board of Management 2019-2023

Board of Management
Denis O’Byrne (Chairman)
Mr.Kevin Carroll (Community Nominee)
Ms Adre Vosloo (Community Nominee)
Ms Ruth Deane (Teacher Nominee)
Mrs. Angelique Cashman (Principal, Secretary to the Board)
Mr. Anthony Reidy (Treasurer, Patron’s Nominee)
Mrs. Lorraine O’ Sullivan (Parent Nominee)
Mr. Mark Lenihan (Parent Nominee)

Download “Annual Report BOM 2017 - 2018” Star-of-the-Sea-PS-BOM-Annual-Report-2017-2018.pdf – Downloaded 191 times – 454 KB

Download “Annual Report of BOM 2016-2017” Star-of-the-Sea-PS-Annual-Report-2016-2017.pdf – Downloaded 145 times – 390 KB

Download “Annual report of BOM 2015-2016” Star-of-the-Sea-PS-Annual-Report-2015-2016.pdf – Downloaded 165 times – 388 KB